Casting Call Winner….

Thank you to everyone who submitted a Bartender for my Character Casting Call. There were some fantastic and creative submissions and I had to recruit some friends to help me decide.  So without further ado, I would like to present the winner….

Harley Davidson by The Creative Block

Stay tuned to see Harley in up-coming chapters of The Starr Legacy.

Next Casting Call will be for Generation Three

StarSarah xxx


This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Casting Call Winner….

  1. Emy says:

    Aw, he’s rather cute. I love his multicoloured hair!!!

  2. rockit4 says:

    he looks. . . interesting 😉 hes kind of adorable, in a way.

  3. billy says:

    FIRST COMMENT TO SAY FIRST COMMENT lol XD

    anyway he looks awesome great gene’s for baby’s (hopefully) you know what i mean any he has cool hair

  4. StarSarah says:

    Hi guys

    I have uploaded the new house to MediaFire. Go to the downloads page to get it x

  5. Esmée says:

    Will there be a new chapter up today?

    Love Harley ❤

  6. Evelien says:

    He’s cool, whith all those tattoos and his hair 🙂

  7. Esmée says:

    Okay,

    looking forward 😀

  8. Oliviaa says:

    If I didn’t win I wanted him to! He looks just right for the part 🙂 I can’t wait for the next chapter

  9. Yay! Can’t wait to see how Harley is in the story! I think I’m starting to like Valentine’s Day a little because it’s a good day so far.

  10. mmmmmmmhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! says:

    lol harley davidson is a kind of motorbike!

  11. Slushie says:

    I like him! His hair looks awesome. 🙂

  12. Slushie says:

    By the way, thanks for going through the trouble of uploading the house! You rock!

  13. kama674 says:

    I like Harley with his awesome hair and I can’t wait to see him in up coming chapters! Congrats to his creator 😀

    Can’t wait for the next chapter, Sarah 🙂

  14. Jojo says:

    He’s cute (in a punk-rainbow sorta way!)
    Happy Valentine’s Day, to you Sarah!
    Looking forward to the next update and how our…colourful friend will work in!

  15. HoneyBear says:

    His facial expression makes me laugh XD Can’t wait to see how is incorporated into the story. By the way, Sarah when do you think the next casting call will be and for what sort of role? Just wondering, but you don’t have to spoil anything 🙂 Just my curiosity is all. Looking forward to tomorrow’s update!
    -HB

  16. dorkney says:

    I love his hair!! His eyes look like they match his hair too! Can’t wait for the next post. 🙂

  17. I love his mohawk. O.O Punk rock guys are awesome.

  18. I love his mohawk. O.O Punk rock guys are awesome.

  19. Poodle says:

    O O
    o
    Bella isn’t going to…*gulp* fall in love with him is she???
    I mean her last punk boyfriend didn’t last…

Leave a Reply

