4th Generation Family Overview

Gender: Female
Age:50
Traits: Athletic, Daredevil, Snob, Natural Cook, Kleptomaniac, Charismatic
Lifetime Wish: Master Thief Culinary Librarian
Gender: Male
Age:56
Traits: Artistic, Born Salesman, Family Orientated, Over-emotional, Friendly
Lifetime Wish: Private Museum
Relation to Heir: Boyfriend
Gender: Female
Age:16
Traits: Artistic, Family Oriented, Perfectionist. Hopeless Romantic
Lifetime Wish: Fashion Phenomenon
Relation to Heir: Daughter
Gender: Male
Age:15
Traits: Virtuoso, Genius, over-emotional, Loner
Lifetime Wish: Hit Music Composer
Relation to Heir: Son

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to 4th Generation Family Overview

  1. sachaxbeswick says:

    Wooo! first!
    Anyway Sarah, Please email me.
    I have lots to talk to you about…. including my date
    xxxxx

  2. Alexandra says:

    They’re all goooorgeous! Can’t wait for the next update. Speaking about updates… I just put up a new chapter of my legacy. 🙂

  3. Yay! This means that the next generation’s story is going to start soon. =] Can’t wait!

    – Jill
    http://wallacelegacy.wordpress.com

  4. Nightrain17 says:

    Wow generation 4 has gone by so quickly. Where did it go? I can’t wait for Gen 5! ^^

  5. Minty says:

    Generation 4 has to be one of the best generations yet. Can’t wait to see generation 5!

  6. EstherDelanoLegacy says:

    I really like how Esme’s traits changed during her life! Very realistic, and it also fits to the storyline she had! I also think that Georgia and Howie look totally different! Georgia looks kind of odd, but I like that. Howie’s more regular looking. Voted for him though, I always go for personality. I’m curious how generation 5 will turn out!

    • StarSarah says:

      Its will be a good’n – i promise xx

    • rissanicole says:

      In real life i go for personality.. but in Sara’s legacy I go by looks because it could be the boring ist person but she always makes their story interesting anyway.I agree , i totally loved this generation and love Georgia’s odd looks.

  7. dorkney says:

    Esme looks great for 50! ;D

  8. sims3master says:

    Any sneak-peeks for us?!

  9. singer14 says:

    Oh, wow, Joan still hasn’t let them marry yet? Pfffft.

  10. auryyy says:

    I just realized that Georgia has many features from Esme, like the eyes shape and nose and Howie has many features from Alfie like his lips shape and eyebrows arc shape. :O Georgia and Esme have similar features yet they look so different. Georgia has a kinda masculine look. I think it might either be her eyes or eyebrows that gives her that look. I still love Georgia though, she is pretty in her own unique way. :3 ❤

  11. dj chiszle says:

    read all of these in one day (obviously addicted lol) glad i did though 🙂 better than tv

  12. Skylar says:

    I’m really glad that you picked Georgia as heir, she was my choice even though I didn’t vote lol. I love how with all your sims the moment they turn into young adults they become strikingly beautiful. Can’t wait to see what Georgia and Howie are gonna look like. Agonizingly waiting for the next post,
    Skylar

  13. jaec52609 says:

    georgia & howie have the brightest red hair…nd yet alfie has like a light redish brown hair color

    Howie is still my favorite

Leave a Reply

