And the WINNER is……

Gender: Male
Age:16
Traits: Bookworm, Excitable, Clumsy, Brave
Lifetime Wish: Professional Author
Relation to Heir: Son

This entry was posted in Generation Five. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to And the WINNER is……

  1. StyxLady says:

    832 votes??? Holy CROW, lady! lol. And yay, mine was one of the many for Joe. 😉

  2. Amanda says:

    Yay. Finally the person I voted for is a winner. I’m happy. I think Joe has an interesting story line coming.

  3. @Styx I was thinking just the same! That must be like the entire sims community… HOW DO YOU DO IT?! Just kidding 🙂 I voted for Karis, but I like Joe too so I’m happy.

  4. YEAH, JOE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Emy says:

    Yay for Joe! He has such pretty eyes.

  6. Caz says:

    Yay Joe! Although I would be saying yay for any of them. I really love this family! 🙂

    My gosh he’s got gorgeous eyes! I can’t wait to see how he ages up. Cos lets face it, even sims tend to look a little awkward in the teenage years and he’s already a damn good looking simmie! Hard to imagine he could possibly get more attractive.

  7. Anonymous says:

    I really wanted Izzy to win, but I like Joe also 🙂 Can’t wait till the next chapter! x

  8. Glacia says:

    I voted for Karis but, it was kinda obvious from the start that Joe was going to win! And he is just as good as Karis so whatever….:)

  9. auryyy says:

    yay, Joe won! 😀
    …with 467 votes o_O!
    thats a lot of votes lol.
    When will the next chapter come out? 🙂

  10. Anonymous says:

    When will there be a chapter???

    YAY! JOE WON!
    I think this is going to be the first gorgeous male heir since Noah Seraphine. WOOP! Carter was good looking, but I wanted Charlie to win 🙂

  11. Minty says:

    I voted for Kirk but I’m glad we’ve got another male heir.

  12. sachaxbeswick says:

    OMG Sarah, I know the chapter is out tomorrow, but what time? If It is out in the morning then that will be fine, but at like 1pm I’m oging on holiday for the weekend!!! Nooooo, I can’t miss a new generation chapter! I want to be the first to comment!! 😦

  13. Jedidiah says:

    Hooray for Joe! Can’t wait to read what happens! And my goodness, so many voters!! One can dream… 😉 -Jed

  14. Nightrain17 says:

    Holy Cow! That’s a lot of votes!!!
    Meh your legacy deserves it! I ❤ the Starrs!

    And yay Joe! I love his eyes and he's a really interesting character! ❤

  15. Kawaii :3 says:

    OMG This is the first time my vote won! Yay, I love Joe ❤ And WOAH 832 votes, that's insane! That's probably the most votes I've ever seen in a legacy o.o

  16. fridaiinitee says:

    Yayy..! 002 of the votes for Joe were mine ;P
    Is it me or are the Starr’s noses getting bigger..? o.O

    April x

  17. huffletuff says:

    Aww, whydid everyone vote for Joe?
    Oh well, even though my vote didn’t win, I’m sure it’ll be a great generation anyway.
    And at least we’ll get to see more Celeste!

  18. Brennon says:

    Yeah, I voted for him! Kirk made a comeback, he had been in last place but he would have been my second choice, but you need to keep Joe at least somewhat nerdy, or even more nerdy! Like his great great grandfather Charlie who I’m still mad you made die so early, cuz he was honestly, from the short time we’ve seen him like the best sim in this legacy

  19. Alexandra says:

    Aww. Joe was NOT on the top of my list, but I’m sure you’ll have a great storyline for him, so I’m looking foward to it none the less!

  20. Burwellbrown says:

    I thought Joe was ginger? 0-o

    • Poodle says:

      I know, I cannot keep up with this generation for some reason. All the twins i bet… Heres to hoping the next one is more comprehensible lol

  21. Anonymous says:

    Yea Joe won but I wasnt one of the ones that voted for him I was more into Kirk than Joe but its cool im sure Joe will have an amazing story line.

  22. britnichug says:

    Yea Joe won. Even though I didnt vote for him im sure you will give him an amazing story line. I voted for Kirk, I guess i was more into his storyline at the time.

  23. Poodle says:

    Poo, I really liked India…
    Congrats to Joe though. Its cool, I mean if he didnt win, the whole contest you had would’ve been completlely pointless, cuz the winners would have been in like two chapers….*sigh*
    Awesome anyway though

  24. I’m so glad Joe won, against three girls as well (I’m pretty sure that’s a first, that a boy is chosen over a girl hahaha)

  25. rissanicole2 says:

    I love Joe’s eyes ! I didn’t vote for him but I think he will have a good storyline. Looking forward to the new chapter !

  26. jalice4eva says:

    WOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES! I WANTED HIM TO WIN!!!!!!! he has bad bone structure but WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  27. Grozkal says:

    Some people obsess over this a tad too much.

Leave a comment